Geschäftsstelle

 Landesinnungsverband für das
Württembergische Bäckerhandwerk e.V.

 Wilhelmstraße 7
 70182 Stuttgart

 Telefon: 0711 / 164 11 – 0
Telefax: 0711 / 164 11 – 80

 http://www.baecker-bw.de
 liv@baecker-bw.de

logo

Andreas Kofler

Geschäftsführer

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-1641116
Fax: 0711-1641180
E-Mail: kofler@baecker-bw.de

Frank Sautter

stv. Geschäftsführer

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-1641114
Fax: 0711-1641180
E-Mail: sautter@baecker-bw.de

Jan Rauschmeier

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-164111
Fax: 0711-1641180 
E-Mail: rauschmeier@baecker-bw.de

Bettina Bregger

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-1641139
Fax: 0711-1641180
E-Mail: bregger@baecker-bw.de

Anna Lena Bauer

Juristische Beratung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-1641115
Fax: 0711-1641180
E-Mail: bauer@baecker-bw.de

Dagmar Eder-Hoffmann

Juristische Beratung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-1641117
Fax: 0711-1641180
E-Mail: eder-hoffmann@baecker-bw.de

Josef Anton Hartmayer

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-164110
Fax: 0711-1641180 
E-Mail: hartmayer@baecker-bw.de

Franz Eduard Kunkel

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-1641123
Fax: 0711-1641180
E-Mail: kunkel@baecker-bw.de

Thorsten Jahn

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-164113
Fax: 0711-1641180 
E-Mail: jahn@baecker-bw.de

Stefanie Dietze

Technische Beratung

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-1641118
Fax: 0711-1641180
E-Mail: dietze@baecker-bw.de

Sebastian Kaspar

Dualer Student

Adresse: Wilhelmstraße 7
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-164111
Fax: 0711-1641180 
E-Mail: kaspar@baecker-bw.de